Small Animal Internal Medicine

Faculty


Jillian Haines

Jillian Haines

Assistant Professor


509-335-0768
jmhaines@wsu.edu

Rance Sellon

Rance Sellon

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Internal Medicine & Oncology)


509-335-0815
rsellon@wsu.edu

Jennifer Slovak

Jennifer Slovak

Assistant Professor


509-335-0711
jennifer.slovak@wsu.edu

Residents


Susan Mehain

Susan Mehain

Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine


susan.mehain@wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini

Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine


sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Intern


Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber

Intern, Small Animal Internal Medicine


antonella.reber@wsu.edu

Technicians


Angela Hintz

Angela Hintz

B.S. LVT-SAIM, VTS (ECC)


509-335-6089
angela.hintz@wsu.edu

Patient Services Coordinators


Erin Patterson-Semler

Erin Patterson-Semler

Patient Services Coordinator-Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-432-5193
e.pattersonsemler@wsu.edu

Washington State University